Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (17)

Tips for searching

Badminton Camp!

Monday 9 – Friday 13 August,  9:30am – 10:30am

 0118 9216969

Day Out With Thomas - Watercress Line

7 August to 15 August 2021

Open  from 9:30am

Events at Wellington Country Park

Please note: The programme of events, date or times may change without prior notice.

 01189­ 326 444

Family Racket Attack!

Monday to Sunday between 9:30am until 5:30pm throughout the school holidays

 0118 921 6969

Family shows @ South Hill Park

Alice in Wonderland musical

Wednesday 2 June to Dunday 6 June 2021

Little Red Riding Hood & The Three Funky Pigs

Saturday 26 June to Sunday 27 June

Beauty and the Beast

Friday 16 July to Sunday 18 July 2021

The Wind in the Willows

Saturday 31 July 2021 to Sunday 1 August 2021

 01344 484123

The Little Prince @ Norden Farm

Wednesday 27 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

 01628 788997  01628 682555
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.