Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (8)

Tips for searching

Bracknell Railway Society - Public Running Dates

  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Monday 26th August Bank Holiday Monday Running
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 13th October

Public Running from 2.00pm to 4:30pm except where stated otherwise. All running sessions are subject to suitable weather conditions. Please be aware that our locomotives can emit oily smuts etc, please wear suitable clothing.

Dementia Sing-along Cafe

This event will take place on the first and third Wednesday of every month during term-time.

11.00am – 12.30pm

FREE taster sessions on the 3 April 2019.

Events on at the The Lexicon Bracknell

Thursday 13 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

 

Local Offer Record

Look Beyond Theatre

Thursday (Term Time only)

7pm to 8pm

 07940007695 01189272109

Parkinson's Singing Cafe

This event will take place on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month during term-time.

11am until 12 noon

FREE taster sessions on Wednesday 27 March

Local Offer Record

Stay up late in Berkshire - The night owls

Movie night at Bracknell Cineworld

18 January 2020

Theatre trip to London to watch Cyrano De Bergerac

17 February 2020, 5pm until late

We will be getting the train to London.

Bowling & Laserquest in Camberley

Saturday 14 March from 8pm until late

You can book your place by contacting The Ark.

 01344 266899
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.