Skip to main content
Your shortlist 10 What's on

Search results

Services (82)

Tips for searching

Active Hearts: Circuit class - Loddon Valley Leisure Centre

Monday, 6.45pm

Tuesday, 11.45 am 

You can only attend if:

  • You've completed phase 3 of the cardiac rehabilitation programme
  • You've been referred by your GP
 07717 300423

Aliens vs Bunnies Activity Session at Twyford Library

For children aged 3 to 9 years old. Places must be booked. £1.50 charge

Twyford Library Monday April 6 2pm to 2.45pm

 

 

 

 0118 934 0800
Local Offer Record

ASD Family Help - Coffee Morning Drop in

Every Monday (except Bank Holidays)

10:30am to 12 noon

 07733 601755
Local Offer Record

ASD Family Help - Martial Arts - Monday's

Monday 6 - 7pm - Term Time Only, excluding Bank Holidays

 07542766953
Local Offer Record

ASSIST Drop in Sessions at Woodley Airfield Centre

  • Thursday 23 January     10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Tuesday 11 February     7.15 pm to 9pm
  • Tuesday 25 February,    10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Thursday 26 March        12.30pm -3.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 April            10.00am -12.00 Noon
  • Monday  11 May            7.15 pm to 9pm
  • Thursday 21 May           10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Thursday 11 June          12.30 -3.00pm
  • Tuesday 7 July              7.15- 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 14 July            10.00am -12.00noon
 0118 908 8053
Local Offer Record

Badminton sessions for Wellbeing

Every Monday 7.30pm - 8.30pm (except bank holidays)

 07341267740
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.