Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (6)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

Aladdin - Southill Park

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January 2019

See website for performance times

 01344 484123
Local Offer Record

Aladdin @ Theatre Royal Windsor

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2019

Relaxed performance - Thursday 5 December

See websites for times of performances.

 01753 853 888
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime @ The Hexagon

Saturday 7 December until Sunday 5 January

Various times, see website for details

 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - The Corn Exchange

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January

  • Captioned Performance: Thursday Wed 2 Jan, 2pm
  • Signed Performance: Friday 3 Jan, 2pm
  • Relaxed Peformance: Saturday 4 Jan, 10am
  • Audio Described Performance: Saturday 4 Jan, 2pm
 0845 5218 218
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - Kenton Theatre

Friday 13 December 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December, 5:30pm (Relaxed performance)

Thursday 19 December to Tuesday 24 December

Thursday 26 December to Saturday 28 December

 01491 575 698
Local Offer Record

Thames Valley Adventure Playground

Open throughout the year!

Children sessions

10am until 3.30pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Integrated Play day

Saturdays 10am until 3.30pm

Taplow Tadpoles Toddler Group - Wednesday 9.30am - 11am

An integrated fun group for toddlers age 5 and under with or without a special need. 

Sibling fun days

Last Saturday of the month, 10am until 2pm

Adults (16+) sessions

Every Friday 10am - 5pm

Fun Club - Thursday 7pm - 9.30pm

The Adventure Playground holds a Fun Club every Thursday evening for adults with special needs to come along, socialise and enjoy themselves in a relaxed and safe environment.

 01628 628 599
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.