Skip to main content
Your shortlist 0 What's on

Search results

Services (11)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

Aladdin - Southill Park

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January 2019

See website for performance times

 01344 484123
Local Offer Record

Aladdin @ Theatre Royal Windsor

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2019

Relaxed performance - Thursday 5 December

See websites for times of performances.

 01753 853 888
Local Offer Record

Berkshire Phab

Berkshire adult club: Monday to Thursday 10am until 4pm

Youth Club: Saturday's 9:30am until 1pm (age 5 to 18)

Reading Phab Club: Wednesday evenings 7pm until 9:30pm (16+)

 0118 916 8412
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime @ The Hexagon

Saturday 7 December until Sunday 5 January

Various times, see website for details

 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Gravity Force - Indoor trampolining park

  • Monday to Friday 9am until 10pm
  • Saturday 10am until 11pm
  • Sunday 10am until 9pm

Gravity Force welcomes adults and children with special needs and runs a discounted session every Tuesday at 1-2pm during term time.

 01276 35850  0845 498 9049
Local Offer Record

Kestrels Youth Group

Every other Tuesday during term-time from 4.30pm until 6.30pm

 01189 40 40 45
Local Offer Record

SEN Soft Play - Loddon Valley Leisure Centre

Tuesday's 12pm until 1pm  

Sunday's, 3:30pm until 4:30pm

 0118 931 2066
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - The Corn Exchange

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January

  • Captioned Performance: Thursday Wed 2 Jan, 2pm
  • Signed Performance: Friday 3 Jan, 2pm
  • Relaxed Peformance: Saturday 4 Jan, 10am
  • Audio Described Performance: Saturday 4 Jan, 2pm
 0845 5218 218
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - Kenton Theatre

Friday 13 December 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December, 5:30pm (Relaxed performance)

Thursday 19 December to Tuesday 24 December

Thursday 26 December to Saturday 28 December

 01491 575 698
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - Relaxed performance @ Kenton Theatre

Tuesday 17 December 2019, 5:30pm (Relaxed performance)

 01491 575 698
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.