Skip to main content
Your shortlist 0 What's on

Search results

Services (13)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

ASD Family Help - Coffee Morning Drop in

Every Monday (except Bank Holidays)

10:30am to 12 noon

 07733 601755
Local Offer Record

ASD Family Help - Martial Arts - Monday's

Monday 6 - 7pm - Term Time Only, excluding Bank Holidays

 07542766953
Local Offer Record

ASSIST Drop in Sessions at Woodley Airfield Centre

  • Thursday 23 January     10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Tuesday 11 February     7.15 pm to 9pm
  • Tuesday 25 February,    10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Thursday 26 March        12.30pm -3.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 April            10.00am -12.00 Noon
  • Monday  11 May            7.15 pm to 9pm
  • Thursday 21 May           10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Thursday 11 June          12.30 -3.00pm
  • Tuesday 7 July              7.15- 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 14 July            10.00am -12.00noon
 0118 908 8053

Challengers Basingstoke Youthscheme

10am - 4pm Saturdays

6.30pm - 8.30pm Monday Evening

10am - 4pm Monday - Friday Easter and Summer holidays

 01483 230930  01483 579 390
Local Offer Record

Smiles for Sibs Club - Woodley Airfield Community Centre

Monday during term time 4.15pm - 6pm

Starting back on Monday 13th January 2020

 0300 7778539
Local Offer Record

Special Needs Nights - Krazy Playdays

Every second Monday of every month from 5.15pm to 7.30pm

 0118 9426171
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.