Skip to main content
Your shortlist 0 What's on

Search results

Services (18)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

ASSIST Drop in Sessions at Woodley Airfield Centre

  • Thursday 23 January     10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Tuesday 11 February     7.15 pm to 9pm
  • Tuesday 25 February,    10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Thursday 26 March        12.30pm -3.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 April            10.00am -12.00 Noon
  • Monday  11 May            7.15 pm to 9pm
  • Thursday 21 May           10.00am - 12.00 Noon
  • Thursday 11 June          12.30 -3.00pm
  • Tuesday 7 July              7.15- 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 14 July            10.00am -12.00noon
 0118 908 8053
Local Offer Record

Berkshire Phab

Berkshire adult club: Monday to Thursday 10am until 4pm

Youth Club: Saturday's 9:30am until 1pm (age 5 to 18)

Reading Phab Club: Wednesday evenings 7pm until 9:30pm (16+)

 0118 916 8412

Events at Wellington Country Park

Please note: The programme of events, date or times may change without prior notice.

 01189­ 326 444

Events on at the The Lexicon Bracknell

Thursday 13 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

 

February Half Term - Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre

Saturday 8 February to Sunday 9 February

Friday 14 February to Sunday 23 February

 01494 892192
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.