Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (9)

Tips for searching

Badminton Camp!

Monday 9 – Friday 13 August,  9:30am – 10:30am

 0118 9216969

Events at Wellington Country Park

Please note: The programme of events, date or times may change without prior notice.

 01189­ 326 444

Family Racket Attack!

Monday to Sunday between 9:30am until 5:30pm throughout the school holidays

 0118 921 6969
Local Offer Record

School Holiday Stay & Play

Dates for the summer holidays 2021

  • Tuesday 27 July 1-3pm
  • Friday 30 July 10-12pm
  • Monday 2 August 3-5pm
  • Thursday 5 August 9.30-11.30am
  • Monday 9 August 3-5pm
  • Friday 13 August 9.30-11.30am
  • Tuesday 17 August 9-11am
  • Thursday 19 August 2-4pm
  • Wednesday 25 August 3-5pm
  • Friday 27 August 10-12pm
 07771870223

Trampoline Camps

Week 1: Monday 26th – Friday 30th July, 4:15pm – 5:15pm

Week 4: Monday 16th – Friday 20th August, 4:15pm – 5:15pm

 0118 921 6969
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.