Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (57)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

Aladdin - Southill Park

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January 2019

See website for performance times

 01344 484123
Local Offer Record

Aladdin @ Theatre Royal Windsor

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2019

Relaxed performance - Thursday 5 December

See websites for times of performances.

 01753 853 888
Local Offer Record

Autism-friendly football school

Sunday

  • 9am until 10am - 4yrs to 7yrs
  • 10am until 11am - 8yrs to 11yrs
  • 11am until 12noon - 12yrs to 16yrs
 07411 260153

Bracknell Railway Society - Public Running Dates

  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Monday 26th August Bank Holiday Monday Running
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 13th October

Public Running from 2.00pm to 4:30pm except where stated otherwise. All running sessions are subject to suitable weather conditions. Please be aware that our locomotives can emit oily smuts etc, please wear suitable clothing.

The Carnival of the Animals - Lantern Making Workshop

Sun 17 and Sun 24 Nov and Sun 1 Dec

10.30am - 12.30pm and 2pm - 4pm

£7 per person

 01628 788 997
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.