Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (24)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

Aladdin - Southill Park

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January 2019

See website for performance times

 01344 484123
Local Offer Record

Aladdin @ Theatre Royal Windsor

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2019

Relaxed performance - Thursday 5 December

See websites for times of performances.

 01753 853 888
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime - Audio description at the Hexagon

Audio description and touch tour:

Friday 3 January 2020 at 7pm - Touch tour at 5.45pm

 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime - Relaxed Performance @ the Hexagon

Relaxed Performances:

  • Friday 13 Dec, 10.30am
  • Friday 3 Jan, 2pm
 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime @ The Hexagon

Saturday 7 December until Sunday 5 January

Various times, see website for details

 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Dick Whittington @ Desborough Theatre

Wednesday 11 to Friday 13 December at 7.30pm

Saturday 14 December and Sunday 15 December at 12noon and 4pm

 Box Office - 07375 111174

Father Christmas' Grotto at Dobbies, Grovelands Garden Centre

24 and 30 November

1, 7, 8, 14, 15 until 24 December

 0118 988 4822
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.