Skip to main content
Your shortlist 0 What's on

Search results

Services (15)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

After school club - Stand Out For Autism

Every Thursday (Term Time)

3:15pm until 6pm

 07411 260153
Local Offer Record

Aladdin - Southill Park

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January 2019

See website for performance times

 01344 484123
Local Offer Record

Aladdin @ Theatre Royal Windsor

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2019

Relaxed performance - Thursday 5 December

See websites for times of performances.

 01753 853 888
Local Offer Record

ASD Family Help - Martial Arts - Monday's

Monday 6 - 7pm - Term Time Only, excluding Bank Holidays

 07542766953
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime - Audio description at the Hexagon

Audio description and touch tour:

Friday 3 January 2020 at 7pm - Touch tour at 5.45pm

 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime - Relaxed Performance @ the Hexagon

Relaxed Performances:

  • Friday 13 Dec, 10.30am
  • Friday 3 Jan, 2pm
 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime @ The Hexagon

Saturday 7 December until Sunday 5 January

Various times, see website for details

 0118 960 6060
Local Offer Record

Scrooge - Shinfield Players

10 to 13 January 2020

17 to 19 January 2020

  • Fridays at 7.30pm
  • Saturdays at 2pm and 6pm
  • Sundays at 2pm
 0118 975 8880
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - The Corn Exchange

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January

  • Captioned Performance: Thursday Wed 2 Jan, 2pm
  • Signed Performance: Friday 3 Jan, 2pm
  • Relaxed Peformance: Saturday 4 Jan, 10am
  • Audio Described Performance: Saturday 4 Jan, 2pm
 0845 5218 218
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.