Skip to main content
Your shortlist 1 What's on

Search results

Services (9)

Tips for searching

Local Offer Record

Aladdin - Southill Park

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January 2019

See website for performance times

 01344 484123
Local Offer Record

Aladdin @ Theatre Royal Windsor

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2019

Relaxed performance - Thursday 5 December

See websites for times of performances.

 01753 853 888
Local Offer Record

Cinderella Pantomime @ The Hexagon

Saturday 7 December until Sunday 5 January

Various times, see website for details

 0118 960 6060

Father Christmas' Grotto at Dobbies, Grovelands Garden Centre

24 and 30 November

1, 7, 8, 14, 15 until 24 December

 0118 988 4822
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - The Corn Exchange

Friday 29 November to Saturday 4 January

  • Captioned Performance: Thursday Wed 2 Jan, 2pm
  • Signed Performance: Friday 3 Jan, 2pm
  • Relaxed Peformance: Saturday 4 Jan, 10am
  • Audio Described Performance: Saturday 4 Jan, 2pm
 0845 5218 218
Local Offer Record

Sleeping Beauty - Kenton Theatre

Friday 13 December 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December, 5:30pm (Relaxed performance)

Thursday 19 December to Tuesday 24 December

Thursday 26 December to Saturday 28 December

 01491 575 698

Snow White Panto @ the Magnet Leisure Centre

Saturday 21 December until Sunday 29 December 2019

Time of show vary

 0333 666 3366

Story and Rhymetime at Lower Earley Library

Second Monday of every month 11.15am to 11.45am

 

 

 0118 931 2150
Can't find what you are looking for?

Wokingham Services Directory Disclaimer

The Service Directory includes information and links to third party internet websites which are controlled and maintained by others, information is provided solely for guidance and does not constitute any endorsement. Wokingham Borough Council is not responsible for the accuracy of the information on the directories and information is not provided as a recommendation of suitability or quality of service.